TONY GEORGIOU (England/ Cyprus) - GUITARS & LEAD VOCALS  
Frontman Tony has worked successfully for 30 years in the music business in England. He has played with Paul Young, Steve Marriot (Humble Pie) and Clive Bunker (Jethro Tull). With his own band he was on tour in support of UB40, The Scorpions, Paul Weller, reggae band Clint Eastwood & General Saint and many other artists. 

develop own website





HELMUT NOWAK (Austria) – DRUMS 
Helmut played from the late 60s to early 70s with Ludwig Hirsch, Hansi Lang, Peter Schleicher and worked as a drummer and songwriter with Wolfgang Ambros in the legendary band 'No.1 vom Wienerwald' in the 70s and 80s. He has published around 100 songs to date and is author of many of Wolfgang Ambros' hits such as 'Du vastehst mi ned', 'Sei ned bled', 'Von Liebe ka Spur', 'Idealgewicht' and many more.

....more




 

LIV ELLIOT † (England) – KEYBOARDS, BVS & SOUND ENGINEERING
Liv worked from 1980 in the music industry in London. She sang and played in various bands. From 1987 she operated her own studio. During this time she not only produced for others, but also wrote and recorded her own chart material. She was instrumental in the production of the 11 songs, released under the album title 'WE2'.

Garden of Paradise © 2021 All Rights Reserved

TONY GEORGIOU (England/ Zypern) - GUITARS & LEAD VOCALS 
Frontmann Tony hat 30 Jahre erfolgreich im Musikbusiness in England gearbeitet. U.a. spielte er mit Paul Young, Steve Marriot (Humble Pie) und Clive Bunker (Jethro Tull). Mit eigener Band war er auf Tour als Support von UB40, The Scorpions, Paul Weller, Reggae band Clint Eastwood & General Saint und vielen anderen Künstlern. 

online website builder





HELMUT NOWAK (Österreich) – DRUMS 
Helmut spielte Ende der 60er bis Anfang der 70er Jahre mit Ludwig Hirsch, Hansi Lang und Peter Schleicher und war in den 70er und 80er Jahren als Drummer und Songwriter erfolgreich mit Wolfgang Ambros in der legendären Band 'Nr.1 vom Wienerwald'. Er veröffentlichte bis heute an die 100 Songs und ist Autor vieler Hits von Wolfgang Ambros wie 'Du vastehst mi ned', 'Sei ned bled', 'Von Liebe ka Spur', 'Idealgewicht' u.v.m.. 

....mehr

 

 

LIV ELLIOT † (England) – KEYBOARDS, BVS & TONTECHNIK 
Liv arbeitete seit 1980 in der Musikbranche in London. Sie sang und spielte in verschiedenen Bands. Von 1987 an betrieb sie ihr eigenes Tonstudio. In dieser Zeit hat sie nicht nur für andere produziert, sondern auch eigene Songs geschrieben und aufgenommen, die zum Teil Top20 Charts Platzierungen erreichten. Bei der Produktion der 11 Songs, erschienen unter dem Albumtitel "WE2", war sie maßgeblich beteiligt.

Garden of Paradise © 2021 All Rights Reserved